Finance Council

The council performs consultative services to the pastor on a broad range of accounting and financial areas. They render advisory services relating to parish investments as well as prepare and monitor operating budgets for parish operations. Members are appointed by the pastor.

Current Finance Council Members are:  Marybeth Dixon,  Debra Ciampoli, Karen Dzupinka, Bob Epstein, Jerry Kevorkian, Rick Kiefner (chair), and Shelloy Ranhorn